About TGO / Organization Structure

Organization Structure

Prasertsuk Chamornmarn

Executive Director of Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization
E-mail: sertsuk@tgo.or.th

 

Pongvipa Lohsomboon

Deputy Executive Director of Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization
E-mail: pongvipa@tgo.or.th

 

Natarika Wayuparb Nitiphon

Deputy Executive Director of Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization
E-mail: natarika@tgo.or.th

 

Thitima Thitipravat

Director of Administrative Office
E-mail: thitima@tgo.or.th

 

Sumon Sumetchoengprachya

Director of Cabon Business Office
E-mail: sumon@tgo.or.th

 

Puttipar Rotkittikhun

Director of Approval and Monitoring Office
E-mail: r_puttipar@tgo.or.th

 

Thawatchai Saengkhamsuk

Director of Strategy Office
E-mail: t.somnam@tgo.or.th

 

Jakkanit Kananurak

Director of Capacity Building and Outreach Office
E-mail: jakkanit@tgo.or.th

 

Chessada Sakulku

Director of Greenhouse Gas Information Center
E-mail: chessada.s@tgo.or.th

 

Rongphet Bunchuaidee

Director of Technical Development and Support Office
E-mail: rongphet.b@tgo.or.th

 

Taksina Na Takuatung

Director of Coorperate Communication Office
E-mail: taksina@tgo.or.th

 

×